Follow @ColonnadeLynn
The Colonnade Room
September 19, 2021, 03:44:00 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Welcome to SMF For Free
  Home Help Arcade Gallery Links Staff List Login Register  

New Year's Eve Awards 2002

Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: New Year's Eve Awards 2002  (Read 332 times)
Hero Member
Posts: 28163

« on: November 04, 2008, 10:49:06 pm »

Here's a blast from the past so we can all see last year's results!  The poll for December 2003 just closed, and the results will be posted on New Year's Eve.  Stay tuned!

Each December, the members of this site have the opportunity to cast their ballots for our annual New Year's Eve awards.  We have a variety of categories to vote on, and if this year is any indication, the results are typically close for a few of the categories!  Without further ado, we are pleased to announce the results of The Colonnade Room's first annual New Year's Eve awards!

Outstanding Actor, 2002
Peter Bergman (Jack Abbott)

Outstanding Actress, 2002
Eileen Davidson (Ashley Abbott Carlton)

Outstanding Younger Actor, 2002
Thad Luckinbill (JT Hellstrom)

Outstanding Younger Actress, 2002
Lyndsy Fonseca (Colleen Carlton)

Favorite Storyline, 2002
The Victoria/Diego/Nick/Sharon Quadrangle

Favorite Couple, 2002
Phyllis and Jack

Favorite Male Character, 2002
Jack Abbott

Favorite Female Character, 2002
Phyllis Abbott

Hottest Male Character, 2002
Neil Winters

Hottest Female Character, 2002
Drucilla Barber

Best Villain, 2002
Diane Jenkins

Best Scene Stealer, 2002
Michelle Stafford (Phyllis  Abbott)

Most Missed Character, 2002
Billy Abbott, as played by David Tom

Character Most In Need Of A Storyline, 2002
Katherine Chancellor
Report Spam   Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
Jump to:  

Bookmark this site! | Upgrade This Forum
SMF For Free - Create your own Forum

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines
Privacy Policy