Follow @ColonnadeLynn
The Colonnade Room
December 10, 2023, 06:38:02 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Welcome to SMF For Free
  Home Help Arcade Gallery Links Staff List Login Register  

Y&R Staff

Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: Y&R Staff  (Read 3285 times)
Hero Member
Posts: 33186

« on: December 23, 2008, 04:30:02 pm »

Y&R Staff... Behind The Scenes!

The following people work behind the scenes to help make the show a stunning success!  Three cheers for the following people:
(My apologies for any misspelled or otherwise incorrect names.  The end of the episodes usually have this information in tiny print that is hard for me to read.)

Created by:  William J. Bell and Lee Phillip Bell

Executive Producer: Josh Griffith

Head Writer: Josh Griffith

Executive Assistant:  Eva Marie Archie

Supervising Producers:  John Fisher and Tony Morina

Producers:  Matthew J. Olsen, Jonathan Fishman, and Vivian Gundaker

Production Coordinators:  Christina Jung Knack, Laura Walsh

Associate Production Coordinator:  Gail Camacho

Production Design:  David Hoffman

Production Associates:  Vanessa Androus, Chrissie Armstrong, Erica Meyer

Post-Production Supervisor:  Marc Beruti

Directors:  Michael Denney, Kathryn Foster, Sally McDonald, Noel Maxam,  Dean LaMont

Associate Directors:  Robbin Phillips, Andrew Hatchem, Derek Berlatsky

Writers: Jeff Gottesfeld, Cherie Bennett, Natalie Minardi Slater, Lynsey Dufour, James Stanley, Marina Alburger, Paula Cwikly, Sandra Weintraub, Brent Boyd

Writers Assistant:  Corey Marsh

Creative Consultant: ?

Script & Story Coordinators:  Elizabeth LeBrun, Matt Clifford

Background Music Composed By:  Jack Allocco, David Kurtz

Music Supervisors:  Mike Dobson, Bryan Harrison

Music Coordinator:  Bryan Harrison

Art Director:  David Hoffmann

Lighting Directors:  Bill Roberts, Ray Thompson

Technical Director:  Tracy Lawrence

Audio:  Tommy Persson

Supervising Editor:  Daniel Cahnace

Editors:  Rafael Gertel, Andrew Hachem

Video Tape Editors:  Marc Beruti, Zoe Edgerton, Rafael Gertel, Stephen Pierron, Clay Whitney

Video:  Roberto Bosio, Scha Jani

Cameras:  John Bromberek, Luis Godinez Jr., Kai Kim, Bill Scott

Boom Operators:  Mark Beckley, Luis E. Godinez, Mark Mooney

Post Production Audio:  Peter Mallard, Manuel Moreno, Dino Johnson

Set Decorators:  Maria Drolf (sp?), Jennifer (?), Monica Lowe, Justine Mercado

Makeup Artists:  Patti Denney, Robert Bolger, Stacey Alfand, Kelsey Collins, Amanda Goldstein, Riley Nightingall

Hair Stylists:  Michelle Corona, Miriam Flowers, Justin Jackson, Lauren Mendoza, Dana Santana, Guillermo Schroder

Costume Designer:  David Zyla

Wardrobe:  Craig Aspden, Scott Burkhart, Tony Lorito, Polina Rightman-Purcell, Laura Tiefer

Stage Managers:  Martin Fritz Brek, Brendan Higgins

Studio Manager:  Roland White

Casting Director:  Sheila Guthrie

Casting Associate:  Matt Salmon CSA

Publicity:  Matt Kane

Talent Relations:  Julie Mitchell

Legal Consultant:  Sherman Magidson

Production Office Manager:  Matthew J. Olsen

Production Accountant:  Allen Grossman

Production Accountant Assistant:  Amy Averbuch

Production Staff:  Chrissie Armstrong, Brittany Scott, Molly Sweet, Laura Walsh, Jackson Warner
« Last Edit: December 21, 2022, 01:39:12 pm by Lynn1 » Report Spam   Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
Jump to:  

Bookmark this site! | Upgrade This Forum
SMF For Free - Create your own Forum

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines
Privacy Policy